#50

blog

1

Hair: Clawtooth: Take it Easy
Shirt: .:vive nine:. Dakota Tied-Up Tee
Pants: tram -tweed tuck pants
Shoes: .: ryvolter :. Ulla Translucent Pump

Bodychain: SB :: Orion Goddess Bodychain – Gold
Clutch: (epoque.s) Alimony Clutch – White
Ring: [whatever] At least he asked – gold
Ring: (epoque.s) Menage a Trois Ring – Gold
Bracelet: (epoque.s) Abrasive Cuff – Gold
Bracelet: (epoque.s) Triple Threat Cuff – Gold

strawberrysingh Blogger Meme:

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often?AnnaGrey – 12/01/2011
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life? A Friend of mine showed me SL and i got a few ppl though him, but on my first day i went to city roleplay sim and met my Sister Aya, i know her from my first SL Day and i still lover her to pieces, she was the one i was spending my time with in the beginng, and she knew alot of places 🙂
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? I am always, when i am not shopping, at our homesim, everyone has there own plateau and i jump between them all to keep on track with the girls!
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? Yumi Katana, she is the one that is the closest to me, and i never wanna be without her. Without Yumi, without me. I wanna cheat too, and i need to say i love all of my family and they are close to me as well.
  5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) Slink mesh Hands. I love alot of things that i never take off, but the Slink Hands, since they are out I cant without them, i rather take off cloth that doesnt fit with the hands, instead the hands, I am a Graphic Whore.
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life? Weird Jeans Shorts because i wanted to blog something beachie, as you can see in the Blogpicture, they sucked.
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? Black, White & Brown
  8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? I usually doubleclick TP when its far, and i walk when its short.
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? Oh wow, lol. I dont know that the craziest was, I did so many crazy stuff LOL. I guess the last crazy thing was to adopt Elisa… what a ride.
  10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife?

alena shishkova

Leave a Reply

